InquireVisitApply
InquireVisitApply
Giving
Department: Last Name:
9 search results for department Advancement Office.
Name:    Kristy Kerin
Position:    Assistant Head of School, Institutional Strategy and Advancement
Department:    Advancement Office
Phone:    (603) 569-7173
Email:    kristy_kerin@brewsteracademy.org
Show Biography

Name:    Liz Baker-McClain
Position:    Director of Development
Department:    Advancement Office
Phone:    (603) 569-7198
Email:    liz_baker_McClain@brewsteracademy.org

Name:    Nancy Gingras
Position:    Gift Officer
Department:    Advancement Office
Phone:    603-569-7140
Email:    nancy_gingras@brewsteracademy.org

Name:    Beth Hayes
Position:    Associate Director of Development, Advancement Services and Donor Relations
Department:    Advancement Office
Phone:    (603) 569-7133
Email:    beth_hayes@brewsteracademy.org
Show Biography

Name:    Lee Ann Hendrickson
Position:    Associate to the Director of Institutional Advancement
Department:    Advancement Office
Phone:    603-515-3156

Name:    Matt Hoopes
Position:    Alumni Officer
Department:    Advancement Office
Email:    islesman@batelnet.bs
Show Biography

Name:    Doug Kiley
Position:    Major Gifts Officer
Department:    Advancement Office
Phone:    (603) 569-7135
Email:    doug_kiley@brewsteracademy.org
Show Biography

Name:    Susan Repplier
Position:    Director of Special Events
Department:    Advancement Office
Phone:    (603) 569-7191
Email:    susan_repplier@brewsteracademy.org
Show Biography

Name:    Marcia Trook
Position:    Director of Institutional Research and Annual Giving
Department:    Advancement Office
Phone:    (603) 515-3157
Email:    marcia_trook@brewsteracademy.org
Show Biography

search login