InquireVisitApply
InquireVisitApply
Admission
Department: Last Name:
7 search results for department Admission Office.
Name:    Lynne Palmer
Position:    Director of Admission & External Affairs
Department:    Admission Office
Phone:    569-7200
Email:    lynne_palmer@brewsteracademy.org
Show Biography

Name:    Jason Smith
Position:    Associate Director of Admission, B Prep Basketball Coach
Department:    Admission Office
Head Coach
Phone:    569-7187
Email:    jason_smith@brewsteracademy.org
Show Biography

Name:    Margaret Martin
Position:    Associate Director of Admission, Director of Financial Aid
Department:    Admission Office
Phone:    569-7184
Email:    margaret_martin@brewsteracademy.org
Show Biography

Name:    Fred Garnsey
Position:    Associate Director of Admission
Department:    Admission Office
Phone:    569-7182
Email:    fred_garnsey@brewsteracademy.org
Show Biography

Name:    Emma Jones
Position:    Assistant Director of Admission, Coach
Department:    Admission Office
Phone:    603-569-7186
Email:    emma_jones@brewsteracademy.org
Show Biography

Name:    Denise Morrill
Position:    Admissions Office Coordinator
Department:    Admission Office
Phone:    569-7123
Email:    denise_morrill@brewsteracademy.org
Show Biography

Name:    Marsha Brooks
Position:    Admissions Associate
Department:    Admission Office
Phone:    603-569-7185
Email:    marsha_brooks@brewsteracademy.org
Show Biography

search login