Do Not Delete

Athletic Hall of Fame

The Brewster Academy Athletic Hall of Fame was formed to recognize and honor those men and women who distinguish themselves as outstanding contributors to athletics while at Brewster Academy and who have continued to exemplify the core values of the Brewster principle of integrity, contribution, and service in their personal and professional lives.

Certain criteria must be met for a person(s) to be nominated and nominations are reviewed biennially by committee, with new members inducted at a ceremony that takes place during Reunion Weekend or early August of that year. Nominations can be submitted up to January 15 of that recognition year.

Contact Information

Questions about the nomination process or the Athletic Hall of Fame should be directed to the Connor Wells.

Nomination Form




The Hall of Fame Committee is honored to announce this year’s outstanding alumni, coaches, and teams as a part of the 2024 inductee class. A photo including notable career information for each inductee will be placed on the wall of the Turner Hall of Fame room in the Smith Center with all of Brewster’s Hall of Fame inductees. This year’s induction class includes:

Coach Kate Turner
Chris Carlson '15
Sadie Wright-Ward '03
2010-2011 Boys' Crew

Previous Hall of Fame Inductees