Do Not Delete

Lacrosse - Boys' Varsity

2019 Boys' Varsity Lacrosse


Boys’ Varsity Lacrosse is a member of the Lakes Region League and is also associated with the Northern New England Lacrosse Association. The team plays a highly competitive schedule against both league opponents and non-league schools. The season typically starts in late February and then the group will do a March break spring trip down south (usually Florida) and then return to school in late March to start their season. Since 2010, the team has won 7 Lakes Region League titles (2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, and 2018). Additionally, the program boasts of 40 graduates since 2015 who have gone on to play at all levels of Division I, II, and III lacrosse and have had 5 players named US Lacrosse All-Americans (since 2010). In 2018, two former Bobcats represented countries in the World Lacrosse Championships (Canada, and Germany).


Jason Ouellet

Jason Ouellet

History Faculty, Boys' Varsity Lacrosse
Doug Skelley

Doug Skelley

History Faculty


Opponent Date Time Location Details Result Score
Rivers School
Brewster Academy Details Loss 5-10
Noble and Greenough
Brewster Academy Details Win 12-9
Pingree School
Pingree School Details Win 8-7
St. Paul's School
St. Paul's School Details Win 16-4
New Hampton School
New Hampton School Details Win 13-6
Phillips Academy Andover
Brewster Academy Details Win 13-7
Holderness School
Brewster Academy Details Win 13-7
Bridgton Academy
Brewster Academy Details Win 14-6
Cushing Academy
Cushing Academy Details Win 10-4
Hebron Academy
Hebron Academy Details Win 15-3
Phillips Exeter Academy
Brewster Academy Details Win 14-7
Proctor Academy
Proctor Academy Details Win 17-5
Tilton School
Tilton School Details Win 18-5
Vermont Academy
Brewster Academy Details Win 18-1
Kimball Union Academy
Kimball Union Academy Details Win 18-9
LRL Tournament vs. Kimball Union
Brewster Academy Details Win 13-8
New Hampton School
Brewster Academy Details Win 15-8


# Name Position Class Hometown
1 Theodore Donnellan 2019 Newton, MA
2 Benjamin McCabe 2019 Dedham, MA
3 Jacob Wern 2019 Canton, CT
4 Jackson Hamm 2020 Calgary, Alberta
5 Henry Cherington 2019 Houston, TX
6 Peter Stanger 2020 Quispamsis, NB
7 William McElroy 2021 Brookline, MA
8 Jonathan Dugenio 2019 Bridgewater, NJ
9 Ethan Landymore 2020 Okotoks, AB
10 Henry Blake 2021 Ross, CA
11 Lajhon Jones 2019 North SMithfield, RI
12 Robert Darragh 2020 Dover, MA
13 John Stockdale 2020 Darien, CT
14 Dillon Arrant 2020 Penacook, NH
15 Tucker Carlisle 2021 New Durham, NH
16 Edward Darcey 2019 Wellesley, MA
17 Brady Hoff 2021 Ipswich, MA
18 John LaViolette 2019 Wellesley Hills, MA
19 Leonard Brochu 2019 Concord, NH
21 Malik Gay 2019 Roswell, GA
22 Kyle Sledzik 2020 Ponte Vedra, FL
23 Siwon Ryu 2019 Gangnam-gu, Seoul
24 Brett Daubert 2020 Canton, CT
25 Chase Gregory 2022 Newcastle, ME
26 Walter Piculell 2021 Concord, MA
27 Shane Bush 2021 Arlington, MA
28 Brooks Bermingham 2021 Denver, CO
29 Charles Weaver 2019 Darien, CT
30 Elijah Niemi 2021 Hampton, NH
32 Alexander Hauck 2020 Plainfield, NH
33 Jack Von Hoene 2019 Sterling, VA
34 Jawan Lawson 2020 Brooklyn, NY

Prospective Athletes

We would love to hear from you about your interest in playing lacrosse at Brewster!

Recruit Me