Skip To Main Content

COVID-19 Updates

This page has been created to share communications and resources with our extended community regarding the COVID-19/novel coronavirus. For current information, please see the resources section for links to a number of resources or visit the Centers for Disease Control site to review a list of frequently asked questions.

Below, please find an overview of the ongoing work Brewster is doing to respond to new developments, along with an archive of communications Brewster has shared with our community, and a Brewster Frequently Asked Questions section. Please check back for the latest updates.  

Communications & Updates

Frequently Asked Questions

Resources

Contact Information

Craig Gemmell
Head of School
Phone: 603-569-7102
cgemmell@brewsteracademy.org

Kristy Kerin
Associate Head of School
Phone: 603-569-7173
kkerin@brewsteracademy.org

Lynne Palmer
Director of External Affairs
Phone: 603-569-7183
lpalmer@brewsteracademy.org

Kevin Duffy 
Security & Life Safety Officer
Phone: 603-569-7157  kduffy@brewsteracademy.org

Carrie MacDonald BSN, RN
Director of Student Health Services 
Phone: 603-569-7473  cmacdonald@brewsteracademy.org

Susan Palmer-Ansorg  Director of Counseling Services 
spalmeransorg@brewsteracademy.org 

Peter Mann
Travel Coordinator
pmann@brewsteracademy.org

Susan Crowley
SEVIS PDSO
Student Visas & F1 Status
scrowley@brewsteracademy.org