Skip To Main Content

Winter Sports Awards

Winter Sports Awards
Brewster Athletics

On Tuesday, February 25, we celebrated interscholastic athletes of the winter season with an awards ceremony. The following students were recognized for their individual achievements in athletics:

Boys’ Prep Basketball
Coaches’ Award: Connor Barrett ’20 of Chicago
Coaches’ Award: Jake Nichols ’20 of Baltimore
Coaches’ Award: Jack Brown ’20 of Greenville, Delaware

Boys’ Varsity Basketball
MIP: Yuki Ikehata ’20 of Tokyo
MVP: Robbie Rohrbaugh ’20 of Wolfeboro Falls, N.H.
Coaches’ Award: Will Flaherty ’20 of Carlisle, Mass.

Girls’ Varsity Basketball
MVP: Emmy Dumaresq ’20 of Manchester, N.H. 

Varsity Alpine Ski
MVP: Rocco Coschigano ’22 of Larchmont, N.Y.
Coaches’ Award: Sam de Beer ’20 of Wolfeboro, N.H.

Boys’ Varsity Ice Hockey
Coaches’ Award: Reed Currie ’22 of Webster, N.Y.
Coaches’ Award: Brett Daubert ’20 of Canton, Conn.

Girls’ Varsity Ice Hockey 
MVP: Karlee Stoddard ’20 of Darlings Island, New Brunswick, Canada
MIP: Kate Armstrong ’23 of Phoenix, Maryland
Coaches’ Award: Laney Harrold ’23 of Sterling, Mass.

Career Achievement: Graham McTeague ’20 of Boston
MIP: Leanne Durham ’20 of Tewksbury, Mass.
Coaches’ Award: Aviela Berk-Silverman ’20 of Brookline, Mass.

Boys’ Junior Varsity A Basketball
Coaches’ Award: Ezra Colcord ’20 of Fremont, N.H.
Coaches’ Award: Kieron Kankam ’23 of Accra, Ghana

Boys’ Junior Varsity B Basketball
Coach’s Award: Henry Dumont ’22 of Wolfeboro Falls, N.H.
Coach’s Award: Eric Carbonneau ’22 of East Kingston, N.H.

Girls’ Junior Varsity Basketball
MVP: Maddy O’Blenis ’22 of Wolfeboro, N.H.
Coach's Award: Kendall Proulx ’21 of Wakefield, N.H.
Coach's Award: Betty Rao ’22 of Hangzhou, China

Boys’ Junior Varsity Hockey
MVP: Colin Clark ’21 of Madbury, N.H.

Video: Awards Ceremony
Video: Winter Sports Highlights

Leave a Comment Below