Do Not Delete

Hosted Summer Camps

Attending a camp at Brewster Academy is a great way to experience life on the Brewster campus while pursuing an interest or passion! Click on the camp name in the calendar to learn more about each camp and how to sign up.

August 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 19
Mon, Aug 20
Tue, Aug 21
Wed, Aug 22
Thu, Aug 23
Fri, Aug 24
Sat, Aug 25
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 29
Thu, Aug 30
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1