Calendar

Due to changing variables dictated by the pandemic, dates on this calendar are subject to change, and we suggest that you check back frequently. The calendar will be updated regularly, and those changes will be noted. If you have questions, please contact Bret Barnett at bbarnett@brewsteracademy.org

2021-2022 School Calendar (PDF)

2021-2022 Transport Information (PDF)

Athletics Calendar

July 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jun 27
Mon, Jun 28
Tue, Jun 29
Wed, Jun 30
Thu, Jul 1
Fri, Jul 2
Sat, Jul 3
Sun, Jul 4
Mon, Jul 5
Wed, Jul 7
Thu, Jul 8
Fri, Jul 9
Sat, Jul 10
Sun, Jul 11
Mon, Jul 12
Tue, Jul 13
Wed, Jul 14
Thu, Jul 15
Fri, Jul 16
Sat, Jul 17
Fri, Jul 30
Sat, Jul 31